Our administrative team

Our administration team is the backbone of the SAVC. These individuals are committed to deliver excellent services to veterinary and para-veterinary professionals, the public and the animal population of South Africa. They also ensure that the objectives of Council are carried out efficiently.

Mr Mongezi Menye


Ms Dinamarie Stoltz

Director of Legal Affairs

Ms Lorraine Mhlongo

Complaints Coordinator

Ms Renate Armstrong

Legal Secretary

Mr Sive Nqawe

Director Finance

Ms Nombulelo Vetezo

Finance Clerk

Ms Leonie Westcott

Director Education

Ms Lenora Erasmus

Education Coordinator

Ms Zimkhitha Ngqola

Education Assistant

Mr Chester Magardie

HR Officer

Ms Ronel Mayhew

Technical Manager: Systems and design

Ms Neo Tsumaki

Personal Assistant: Meeting support

Ms Mpho Mojanga

Director Registration

Ms Talita Coetzee

Authorisation Coordinator

Ms Minette Claassen

Facility Inspections Coordinator

Ms Makhosazana Mashinini

Reception and Registry Official

Ms Mandy Gumede

Registry Official

Ms Micaela Brown

Registry Official

Ms Keneilwe Malefane

Registry Official 

Ms Johanna Mahabile

Catering Official and Surface Mail Processing

SAVC Administration Team Structure